League Executive

Cal RobertsRalph CurrieStuart IrvineStephen Shaw
Cal Roberts
President
Ralph Currie
Executive Vice President
Stuart Irvine
Treasurer
Stephen Shaw
Registrar &
Convenor (Silver)
416-716-0017
CalRoberts@gmail.com
416-233-8578
rnrcurrie@yahoo.ca
905-707-0548
sirvine@toronto.ca
416-695-4286
shaw54@sympatico.ca
 
John MorrisonBarry CybuchowskiDavid MarksDan Hopkins
John Morrison
Director &
Convenor (Platinum)
Barry Cybuchowski
Director &
Convenor (Gold)
David Marks
Director
Dan Hopkins
Director
905-824-5598
rgonot1@gmail.com
416-399-2820
barry@counselorcustoms.ca
647-295-1492
dmarks5493@rogers.com
437-991-1345
dhopkins@rogers.com
 
Ben CampoliDiane McDonald
Ben Campoli
Director of Officiating
Diane McDonald
Timekeeper
416-409-2199
bcampoli@pizzapizza.ca
905-990-0122
dimcdonald@rogers.com